Day 60 – Finish Line!

Well, my last day was yesterday. Now that my diet is over I will continue with how I have been living until the day I die. Looking back on it I’m surprised in what I have actually accomplished.

1.) Lost 23 pounds total
2.) Fixed my sleep schedule so that I get about 8 hours every night.
3.) Lowered my dependence on medication (I was on 3 medications I am now only on 1).
4.) Increased my overall energy levels throughout the day.
5.) Increased my endurance by a huge amount.
6.) Help reduce my asthma problems.
7.) Lowered my stress levels quite a bit.
8.) Improved my digestive system.

Leave a Reply

