Day 30 – Halfway Point!

Well I’ve made it 30 days with my new lifestyle so far; better health through all natural foods, daily exercise, and mental focus. It’s been a fun journey so far and the results are SO worth it! I’ve lost 20 lbs, feel amazing, and look good too. Even my skin looks better! And since skin is the last organ to receive a lot of nutrients, it’s a sign that my body has really soaked in the value of my new diet.

halfway

What am I going to do after my 30 days? Well, I set the time limit to my diet to see if I could pass the challenge of sticking to it. If I succeed, then I will continue with it for the rest of my life! My reward will be better health, both mental AND physical. And if I can do it, anyone can!

Wish me luck as I continue for my remaining 30 days!

Leave a Reply

