Day 22

Today was a win for my healthy lifestyle. I was able to hold onto my diet while adjusting to my new work schedule. It’s not easy sticking to good food while at work. The temptation to hit the vending machine for a quick snack instead of packing healthy ones yourself is ever present. And what’s up with people always bringing in sugary desserts for work events like birthdays? Would it kill someone to bring in something healthy for a change? I swear there is always cake/cookies in the break room and nothing else! I guess it’s up to us healthy eaters to bring in the right foods ourselves.

Click on the image below for some healthy snack ideas to bring to work.
Lunchbox at work

Leave a Reply

