Day 20

Well I’ve made it 1/3 of the way so far with no breaks on my new healthy lifestyle. The hard work has been very well worth it and I feel and look much better than I did before. Here is a picture of my progress so far.

Before
IMG_0244

20 days after
IMG_0335

Pretty good right? I mean, look how gross I used to be! At the start of my diet I was 189 lbs. Believe it or not I was actually even heavier at one point. I had been floating around 190-200 lbs since my freshman year in college! That’s a huge gain since I was in highschool, where my weight was around 145-150 lbs. I aim to stay around 170, but getting down to 165 would be nice. Although, with the muscle mass I keep gaining from exercise, I don’t see it happening very easily. Stay tuned, and wish me luck on the other 2/3 of my journey!

And remember…
Capture

Leave a Reply

