Day 15

Well, it’s been over 2 weeks now. My diet is doing well for both my body and my mind. Some things are still adjusting, like my sleep schedule, and my digestive system (which is being repaired after years of unhealthy abuse) It is natural to need some extra time on these things. I am happy to report, however, that I am already off 2 of my medications. The only one that remains is my inhaler, which I am not sure I can ever go completely without. I do believe, however, that with enough exercise I will be able to lower my dependence by at least 50 percent. I don’t just believe this because I have a gut feeling, I believe it because of several studies about the effects of exercise on asthma. Click on the image below for more info.
4060_1354719036jmfu

Leave a Reply

