Day 14

Well, it’s been 2 whole weeks! I am now down to 171 lbs which brings my total weight loss amount to 18 lbs! My target weight was 170, but since I still can’t see my abs I’ve decided to lower it to 165 as well as adding more sit ups to my morning routine. I’m pretty excited over all. These next 4 weeks are going to be a breeze! I’m not sure what I plan on doing once the 60 days are over. In fact I’m pretty sure I will just keep doing this diet for the rest of my life. With results like the ones I have had, why would I want to stop?

3064220-superman+por+alex+ross

Leave a Reply

