Day 13

Day 13 was pretty good except for going to bed a bit earlier than I would have liked. My body is not liking the “early to rise” routine more than I had anticipated. But there is nothing wrong with getting a little extra sleep to help oneself adjust. The end result will be in bed by 8-9pm, up around 4-5am. Leaving me lots of time for my morning workout. I try to keep my workouts as early in the day as possible, at least the main ones, because the sooner you get your metabolism going, the better weight loss results you will have. Click on the image below for more info on why this trick works.

7c154e03dbb1440250080816e2731b42

Leave a Reply

