Day 12

Day 12 was pretty good. I seem to be holding at 177 lbs for now. Today I decided to focus on studying more about how sleep affects weight loss/gain since I finally seem to have gotten my sleep schedule in order. While studies have shown a fluctuation in exactly how much sleep is best for a person, I’ve decided to stick with the old rules of 8 hours for now to see how it goes. Click on the picture below for more info about how a lack of sleep can cause weight gain.

sleep-deprived1

Leave a Reply

