Day 9

Day 9 went by like a breeze! Although I need to put more of an effort into my workouts. I am still stuck at only losing 2-3 pounds and can’t seem to get under that. I believe that an increase in my cardio during my morning routine will help with this issue. Being at a desk often during the day makes it hard to burn fat, despite my healthy diet, so my workouts are my body’s only real chance. We humans are designed to be active after all. Click the image below for some fun tips on how to find exercise anywhere throughout your day!

OfficeWorkout300x200

Leave a Reply

